Northumbria Chess League 2010-11

Brought to you by the Northumberland Chess Association

Forest Hall A 2-3 Tynedale Tans

Posted by Checker on October 16, 2010

Mike Smith ½-½ Dave Weldon
Martin Seeber ½-½ Peter Crichton
John Wall 0-1 David Wrigley
Jeff Bentham ½-½ Derek Blair
Sophie Seeber ½-½ Tim Wrigley

Friday 15th October 2010

John Wall has been permanently transferred from Forest Hall A to Forest Hall B. He is ineligible to play again for Forest Hall A.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: